منتجاتنا

المنتجات
بسبب الصيغ الخاصة التي تشمل المكونات الطبيعية اختيار المنتجات:
الحفاظ على الخصائص الأصلية صحية وسليمة والتجدد من معادن البحر الميت والمكونات العشبية تقريبا في شكلها الأصلي
تشمل مجمع الحويصلية فريد تسهيل اختراق نشط من المواد والفيتامينات اللازمة في خلايا الجلد
تحتوي فقط على المكونات غير المكرر مختارة بعناية إنتاج تأثير أكثر ثباتا بكثير، من المكونات ذات الأصل الحيواني
ضمان حسن ملامسة الجلد مع تفعيل كهربائيا مواد البحر الميت مشبعة مع الأيونات السالبة التي تؤدي آلية الكيمياء الحيوية من خلايا الجلد تجديد
يمكن تخزينها لمدة 36 شهرا

كيف الحويصلية العمل المعقد؟
وهناك ميزة كبيرة من منتجاتنا الجديدة هي مجمع الحويصلية تحتويها، تعتبر طفرة في التجميل. جعلت التكنولوجيا العالية التي تستخدمها البحرية الحيوية من الممكن، لذلك اقول، يختتم مجموعة من المكونات الطبيعية الفعالة في مجال الصغير الذي يكرر هيكليا غشاء الخلية، مثل هذا الظرف يطلق عليه اسم "مجمع الحويصلية". نظرا لتقارب للمغلفات البيولوجية، والخلايا المفتوحة، والفيتامينات تخترق دون عائق في عمق الجلد، والتي تؤثر بشكل إيجابي ليس فقط على الجلد نفسه، ولكن الجسم كله.

الاستفادة من المكونات الطبيعية!
وأخيرا، ومستحضرات التجميل البحر الحيوية تدين الصفات التي لا تضاهى إلى حقيقة أن أكثر من 90 في المائة من مكوناتها التي تغذي خلايا الجلد من أصل العشبية غير المكرر - تبادل المعلومات مثالي بين صحة الجسم والبيئة.

الحياة يعطي قوة للبحر الميت
وقد أشار تحليل لمياه البحر الميت أن محتواه من هذه المعادن المفيدة مثل المغنيسيوم والكالسيوم والبوتاسيوم والأخ وغيرهم هو 10 إلى 40 مرة أعلى منه في البحار الأخرى! في نفس الوقت محتواها من الملح المشترك، والذي يجذب الرطوبة تجف البشرة، هو 10٪ فقط. ملح البحر الميت هو واسع الطيف الوسائل الوقائية والعلاجية. هو ارتخاء الأعصاب وجيدة مهدئ، لأنه يعزز الدورة الدموية ويحفز تجديد خلايا الجلد. الطمي الطين من البحر الميت والمسكنات الفعالة. انتشار الكلور والبروم يمكن ملامسة الجلد المباشر مع البيئة تفعيلها كهربائيا ادى الى آلية الكيمياء الحيوية من خلايا الجلد تجديد. وجود كميات كبيرة من البوتاسيوم والصوديوم والمغنيسيوم والكالسيوم، وكذلك من كبريتيد المركبات تحسين الترطيب والجرثومية الحماية. استخدام بسيطة والوقت تخزين طويل جدا تجعل هذه الأملاح والمساهمات الطين مرحبا بكم في مربع الدواء.

هذه هي مزايا البحرية الحيوية EG 2003 المحدودة مستحضرات التجميل. الاستفادة من هذه المنتجات، وسوف، وسوف تكسب أنت ليس فقط في الخارج جمال وجاذبية، ولكن ما هو أكثر قيمة - حالة من الراحة النفسية والجسدية والروحية

سوف تتعلم المزيد عن "بحر حيوي" فقط عندما تشعر تأثيره عليك!
بداية التسوق
Share by:

Our Products

Products
Owing to special formulas which include selected natural ingredients the products:
preserve original salubrious and regenerative properties of the Dead Sea minerals and herbal components almost in their original form
include a unique liposome complex facilitating active penetration of needed substances and vitamins into the skin cells
contain only carefully selected unrefined ingredients producing much more persistent effect, than the components of animal origin
ensure good skin contact with electrically activated Dead Sea materials saturated with negative ions which trigger the biochemical mechanism of skin cells rejuvenation
can be stored for 36 month

How does the liposome complex work?
A great advantage of our new products is the liposome complex they contain, considered a breakthrough in cosmetology. High technologies employed by the Sea Vital have made it possible, so to say, wrap up a group of natural active components into a micro sphere which structurally repeats the cell’s membrane, such envelope being called “the liposome complex”. Due to the affinity of the biological envelops, the cells open, and the vitamins penetrate without hindrance deep into the skin, which positively affects not only the skin itself, but the whole body.

Making use of natural components!
And lastly, the Sea Vital cosmetics owe their unrivalled qualities to the fact that over 90 per cent of their ingredients which nurture the skin cells are of unrefined herbal origin - an ideal information exchange between the healthy body and the environment.

Life-giving force of the Dead Sea
The analysis of the Dead Sea water has indicated that its content of such useful minerals as Mg, Ca, K, Br and others is 10 to 40 times higher than in other seas! At the same time its content of common salt, which attracts moisture dries out the skin, is only 10%. The Dead Sea salt is a broad-spectrum preventive and curative means. It is a good relaxant and nerve soother, it enhances blood circulation and stimulates rejuvenation of skin cells. Silt mud from the Dead Sea are effective analgesics. The prevalence of chlorine and bromine enables direct skin contact with electrically activated environment triggering the biochemical mechanism of skin cells rejuvenation. The presence of considerable amounts of potassium, sodium, magnesium and calcium, as well as of sulfide compounds improve moisturizing and germ protection. Simple use and very long storage time make such salts and mud welcome contributions to your medicine box.

Such are the advantages of the SEA VITAL E.G. 2003 Ltd. cosmetics. Make use of these products, and you’ll, and you’ll gain not only outward beauty and attractiveness, but what is even more valuable - a state of emotional, physical and spiritual comfort

You'll learn more about “Sea Vital” only when you feel its effect on you!
Start Shopping
Share by: